Volunteer Opportunities

Our community has many opportunities for each neighbor to volunteer to serve the community.  If you have a special skill or interest, please contact the chairperson listed below to sign up to help with the various tasks our organization is involved in.  We need everyones help, so pick your most interesting committee and sign up to help today.  Thanks in advance for your help to make our neighborhood the best it can be.

Beautification.     Contact Rene Garcia at Beautification@EastKessler.org

Code Education.    Contact Michael Coghlan at Code@EastKessler.org

Communications.    Contact Tyler Childs at Communications@EastKessler.org

Community Affairs.     Contact Pat Melly at CommunityAffairs@EastKessler.org

Heritage.  Steve Springfield at Heritage@EastKessler.org

Membership.   POSITION IS VACANT - if interested in serving on the board, contact us at Info@EastKessler.org

Safety.    Contact Hope White at Safety@EastKessler.org

Special Events.  POSITION IS VACANT - if interested in serving on the board, contact us at Info@EastKessler.org



East Kessler Park Neighborhood Association is a non-profit organization pursuant to Section 501(c)(3) of the United States Internal Revenue Code. Your donation to EKPNA may qualify for an income tax deduction in accordance with Federal income tax laws. Please consult with your tax adviser to determine whether your donation is tax deductible in whole or in part. Nothing in this communication is intended to constitute legal or tax advice.

Copyright © 2018 East Kessler Park Neighborhood Association, All rights reserved.

You are receiving this email because you opted in to receive the newsletter or neighborhood updates. Thank you.

Our mailing address is:

East Kessler Park Neighborhood Association

PO Box 224382

Dallas, TX 75222-4382


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software